Oversikt - Samordningsutvalgene

Unified_Communication_2Vi har 6 stk Samordningsutvalg som er fordelt inn i disse områdene og inneholder følgende personer:

 

 

SU Lavland

Navn

Postadresse

E-post

Telefon

Roar Karlsen

Åbolveien 4
3225 Sandefjord

roar.karlsen@sfjbb.net

95216331

Tor Espen Plassgård

Åsenhagen 45 B
2020 Skedsmokorset

torespen6@msn.com 

47608522

Tom Erik Øygard

Evje Gaard 1661 Rolvsøy

tom@prosjektide.no

95804580

Rune Frankmoen

Tåsåsveien 430
2320 Furnes

rune-fr@online.no

48105588

Svein Enes

Nøkkveien 33,
4314 Sandnes

senes@broadpark.no

90126534

SU Sør-Øst

Navn

Postadresse

E-post

Telefon

Jan Terje Haugen

2647 Sør-Fron

jte-haug@online.no 

61298286
9753899

Øivind Skurdal

Slåttevegen 9,
2618 Lillehammer

oivind@dialecta.no

61292180
97592180

Fredrik A Walby

Velliveien 19 A 1358 Jar

fredrik.walby@medisin.uio.no

91345195

SU Sør-Vest

Navn

Postadresse

E-post

Telefon

Helen Jetmundsen

Trollien 6,
5101 Eidsvågneset

bjoreien@gmail.com

41144343

Halvor Ramtoft

Kirkebakken 46 
3830 Ulefoss

hr@hlbanken.no
hramtoft@online.no

41558547

Oddmund Sordal

Frillestad 4770 Høvåg

Oddm-s@online.no

91305922

SU Rana-Vefsn-Bodø

Navn

Postadresse

E-post

Telefon

Steinar Høgaas

Løkka 3 8616 Mo I Rana

Steinar.hogaas@ru.no

95992996

Geir Schei

Langmo, 8664 Mosjøen

elinkjonnas@hotmail.com

91753887

Håvard Dekkerhus

 

havard.dekkerhus@fiskeridir.no

91785011

Rolf Arne Tønseth

Eventyrveien 26,
8028 Bodø

rat@nkf.no

41306557

SU Nordre Nordland,
Troms og Finnmark

Navn

Postadresse

E-post

Telefon

Terje Steinsund

Salarøyvegen 351,
9100 Kvaløysletta

terje@steinsund.com

 

90102076

Steinar Lagesen

Buktelia 1,
9106 Straumsbukta

dl.tromso@mekonomen.no

 

Arnfinn Abrahamsen

St. Hans v. 17,
8480 Andenes

k.engen@online.no 

 

SU Midt-Norge

Navn

Postadresse

E-post

Telefon

Alfred Sæther

Væretrøa 4, 7053 Ranheim

alfred.sather@bntv.no

73572557
95263505

Tove Irene Løvås

Sivsv. 4 A, 7600 Levanger

tove.irene.lovas@innherred-samkommune.no

 

41931349

Roy Allan Skaret

Kvalvågdalen 63, 6525 Frei

postmaster@royalura.com

95057101