Dommere høystatusløp høst 2018

Norsk Derby 2018
Dommeroppsett FKF
    Navn e-post Telefon
Finale   Skeivik, Arild
Hansen, Harry
arild.skeivik@eu.weatherford.com
harrhans@online.no
90067522
48022729
ND Semi Semi 1 Skiple, Knut Steinar
Rødsjø, Halvar
knuski@hfk.no
hal-roe@online.no
91576672
95203982
  Semi 2 Schjølberg, Espen
Skaret, Roy Allan
espen.schjolberg@hotmail.com
postmaster@royalura.com
98215151
95057101
  Semi 3 Lyngroth, Torfinn
Monsen, Bjørn
tolyngr@online.no
audbreivik@hotmail.com
90938875
90590848
NM Høyfjell Høst 2018
Dommeroppsett FKF
    Navn e-post Telefon
Finale   Jenssen, Jostein
Kolstad, Trond
jj@megler-forum.no
trond-k@vktv.no
48145700
91791129
NM Semi Semi 1 Sagberg, Lars Olav
Ressem, Kenneth
lars-olav.sagberg@gjensidige.no
kenneth@vikaholding.no
90506940
95933805
  Semi 2 Loe, Henning
Kristiansen, Kjetil
Henning.loe@gmail.com
Kjetil.kristiansen@eninorge.com
99377632
90647638
  Semi 3 Kjølstad, Svein Erik
Karlsen, Roar
svein_erik_kjolstad@hotmail.com
roar@iata.no
41438357
95216331
NM Lag   Schrøder, Olav Andreas
Bårseth, Jan Terje
olav@lytingfjellets.com
janterjeb@gmail.com
95701685
97710008
NM Lavland 2018
Dommeroppsett FKF
    Navn e-post Telefon
Finale   Berntsen, Bård Sigve
Hansen, Svein Oddvar
baard.sigve@hotmail.no
svein.hansen@scania.no
91539883
91138614
NM Semi Semi 1 Sorknes, Stein A.
Kvam, Lasse
stein.sorknes@grue.kommune.no
lasse.kvam@dieselpower.no
97956604
95288684
  Semi 2 Sordal, Oddmund
Røed, Tore Chr.
oddm-s@online.no
tcroee@online.no
91305922
91852241
  Semi 3 Lunne, Espen
Kongsdal, Arne
elunn@ymail.com
arne.kongsdal@nav.no
92425465
48024750
NM Lag   Presterudstuen, Jørn
Kallekleiv, Tore
jpstuen@online.no
rugdeli@online.no
99007834
47262607

 

NM Skog 2018
Dommeroppsett FKF
    Navn e-post Telefon
    Johnsen, Øystein
Norum, Kåre
Brenna, Rune O.
johnsen71@hotmail.com
kaare.norum@vktv.no
rune.brenna@rasa.no
97176169
90045243
95053957